TRUNK SHOW OF GALIA LAHAV BRAND AT “CONCEPT BRIDE” BOUTIQUE

TRUNK SHOW OF GALIA LAHAV BRAND AT “CONCEPT BRIDE” BOUTIQUE

People say that a wedding dress is the main attribute of true love, and, as we know, you can’t save money on feelings and the bride definitely won’t say “no” wearing such a beautiful image.

At the end of October the new collection of Israeli brand Galia Lahav was presented at the Kyiv boutique of wedding dresses “Concept Bride”. Singers Nicole Scherzinger and Carrie Underwood, actress Olivia Mann and many other stars chose its dresses for wedding ceremonies and red carpets.

The history of the brand began in 1985 with the opening of an atelier for making lace by hand in the city of Ashdod. Today Galia Lahav is one of the ambassadors of wedding fashion in the world and the main couture brand of Tel Aviv. Images from the latest collection and bestsellers of the GALA line — handmade dresses inspired by Federico Fellini’s works and beauty of the Ionian Sea — came to Kyiv from Israel.

Our floristic atelier “La Peonia” was glad to have the opportunity to decorate this event and make the day for participants and visitors of the trunk show of the Galia Lahav brand in the CONCEPT BRIDE boutique. The arrangements of “La Peonia” became a unique addition to “wedding magic” and fancy surrounding.

Our flowers are for special occasions, our flowers are a small but very significant detail that will help you remember the best moments of your life. We put all our feelings and skills into our bouquets, so they just can’t leave indifferent anyone who ever touches the magic world of a real flower fashion. The world of “La Peonia”.

  • Все фото
  • Свадьба

Транк-ШОУ бренда Galia Lahav в бутике Concept Bride

Транк-ШОУ бренда Galia Lahav в бутике Concept Bride

Говорят, что свадебное платье — главный атрибут истинной любви, а на чувствах, как известно, экономить нельзя — в красивом образе невеста точно не скажет «нет».
В конце октября в киевском бутике свадебных платьев Concept Bride представили новую коллекцию израильского бренда Galia Lahav, платья которого для церемоний бракосочетания и красных дорожек выбирали певицы Николь Шерзингер и Кэрри Андервуд, актриса Оливия Манн и многие другие звезды.

История марки началась в 1985 году с открытия ателье по созданию кружева ручной работы в городе Ашдод, а сегодня Galia Lahav — один из амбассадоров свадебной моды в мире и главный кутюрный бренд Тель-Авива. В Киев из Израиля приехали образы из последней коллекции и бестселлеры линии GALA — платья ручной работы, вдохновленные творчеством Федерико Феллини и красотой Ионического моря.

Наше ателье флористики «La Peonia» были рады иметь возможность украсить это мероприятие и подарить хорошее настроение участникам и посетителям транк-шоу бренда Galia Lahav в бутике CONCEPT BRIDE. Композиции от «La Peonia» стали неповторимым дополнением «свадебного волшебства» и изысканной обстановки.

Наши цветы – для особых случаев, наши цветы – маленькая, но очень значимая деталь, которая поможет Вам запомнить лучшие моменты своей жизни. Мы вкладываем в наши букеты все свои чувства и умения, поэтому они просто не смогут оставить равнодушным никого, кто хоть раз прикоснется к волшебному миру настоящей цветочной моды. Миру «La Peonia».

  • Все фото
  • Свадьба